book cover of Twilight of the Empire
Added by 2 of our members

Twilight of the Empire

(A book in the Twilight of the Empire series)
An omnibus of novels by

Previously published as "Mistworld, Hellworld" and "Ghostworld", these three volumes are now available together for the first time as a single novel. Set directly before the events of "Deathstalker", this book sheds light on the events preceding Owen Deathstalker's Rebellion, introducing such central characters as Captain Frost, Typhoid Mary, and Cyder.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Simon R Green's Twilight of the Empire

Paperback Editions

August 1997 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Twilight of the Empire
Author(s): Simon R Green
ISBN: 0-451-45649-1 / 978-0-451-45649-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Roc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU