book cover of The Four Swans
Added by 53 members

The Four Swans

A Novel of Cornwall, 1795-1797
(The sixth book in the Poldark series)
A novel by

The Poldark saga continues with this tale, set between 1795 and 1799 in Cornwall. A young naval officer is infatuated with Ross Poldark's wife, Demelza. The four women in Ross's life, Demelza, Elizabeth, Caroline and Morwenna - the four swans of the book's title - each face a crisis.

Genre: Historical

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Winston Graham's The Four Swans

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors