book cover of A Sentimental Journey Romance Collection

A Sentimental Journey Romance Collection

An omnibus of novels by

Journey back to the great decade of the 1940s through nine romances that ignite despite the challenges and dangers of a world war. Couples meet under unique circumstances - during the bombing of London, at military outposts, through covert operations to save children, as well as on the home front - and the bond of love grows through shared ideals and faith.

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Cathy Marie Hake's A Sentimental Journey Romance Collection

Paperback Editions

December 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: A Sentimental Journey Romance Collection: 9 Love Stories from the Memorable 1940s
Author(s): Dianna Crawford, Joan Croston, Cathy Marie Hake, Kelly Eileen Hake, Sally Laity, DiAnn Mills, Kim Vogel Sawyer, Janelle Burnham Schneider, Lynette Sowell
ISBN: 1-63409-471-9 / 978-1-63409-471-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Barbour Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU