book cover of Visions of Fear

Visions of Fear

(The third book in the Foundations of Fear series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Harwell's first massive horror anthology, The Dark Descent, won the World Fantasy Award. Its companion collection is Foundations of Fear, of which Visions of Fear is the third and final volume released in mass market paperback. Features stories by Clive Barker, Philip K Dick, and many others.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for David G Hartwell's Visions of Fear

Paperback Editions

October 1994 : USA Paperback

Title: Visions of Fear (Foundations of Fear, No 3)
Author(s): David G Hartwell
ISBN: 0-8125-5001-3 / 978-0-8125-5001-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU