book cover of Year\'s Best SF 15

Year's Best SF 15

(Book 15 in the Year's Best SF series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Who knows what awaits us tomorrow?

Much of the most innovative and exhilarating work performed in the boundary-less arena of SF is being done in the short form. This year's magnificent harvest - gathered, as always, by acclaimed award-winning editors and anthologists David G. Hartwell and Kathryn Cramer - offers glimpses of worlds and tomorrows that would have been inconceivable just a few years ago. Brilliant, bold, unusual, and soaring flights into the hitherto unforeseen yet increasingly possible future, Year's Best SF 15 offers truly breathtaking stories by some of speculative fiction's brightest lights, including:

Stephen Baxter - Nancy Kress - Alastair Reynolds - Geoff Ryman - Bruce Sterling - Peter Watts - Robert Charles Wilson - Gene Wolfe - and others

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for David G Hartwell's Year's Best SF 15

Paperback Editions

May 2010 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Year's Best SF 15 (Year's Best SF Series)
Author(s): David G Hartwell, Kathryn Cramer
ISBN: 0-06-172175-1 / 978-0-06-172175-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

June 2010 : Paperback

Title: [(Year's Best SF 15)] [Author: David G. Hartwell] published on (June, 2010)
Author(s): David G Hartwell
Publisher: Eos
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

May 2010 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Year's Best SF 15 (Year's Best Science Fiction)
Author(s): David G Hartwell, Kathryn Cramer, David G Hartwell, Kathryn Cramer
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU