book cover of The Collected Raffles

The Collected Raffles

(A book in the A J Raffles series)
A collection of stories by

A.J. Raffles leads the leisured life a wealthy Victorian gentleman-playing cricket all summer and doing nothing for the rest of the year-or so it seems...The stories collected here take Raffles from his glamorous early days to his time as a soldier in the Boer War. His adventures on the edge of civilized society are romantic, gripping and impossible to put down.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for E W Hornung's The Collected Raffles

Paperback Editions

October 1996 : UK Paperback

Title: The Collected Raffles Stories (Oxford Popular Fiction)
Author(s): E W Hornung, Clive Bloom
ISBN: 0-19-282324-8 / 978-0-19-282324-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oxford Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 1993 : UK Paperback

Title: The Complete Raffles (Everyman)
Author(s): E W Hornung
ISBN: 0-460-87393-8 / 978-0-460-87393-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Phoenix
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

April 1992 : UK Paperback

Title: The Complete Short Stories of Raffles the Amateur Cracksman
Author(s): E W Hornung
ISBN: 0-460-87157-9 / 978-0-460-87157-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Phoenix (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

March 1985 : UK Paperback

Title: The Collected Raffles
Author(s): E W Hornung
ISBN: 0-460-02397-7 / 978-0-460-02397-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Dent
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA