New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     

Richard Foreman


 
Richard Foreman recommends
thumb
Sword of Empire (1991)
(Sword of India, book 2)
Christopher Nicole
"A master of military fiction."
thumb
A Murderous Affair (2013)
Jonathan Digby
"Dark, enthralling and intelligent."
thumb
The Great Game (2014)
Steven O'Brien
"Perfect for fans of Flashman and Kipling."
thumb
Crusader (2016)
(Crusader , book 1)
Paul Bannister
"Full of action, intrigue and historical insight."
thumb
The Normandy Privateer (2016)
(Lieutenant Oliver Anson Thriller, book 1)
David McDine
"A swash-buckling adventure."
thumb
The Ides (2016)
(Caesars Spies, book 1)
Peter Tonkin
"Superb...For fans of Steven Saylor and Conn Iggulden."
thumb
Pilate's Daughter (2017)
Fiona Veitch Smith
"A thrilling portrayel of one of the most volatile periods of history."
thumb
The Scarlet Peacock (2017)
David Field
"Recommended reading for fans of The Tudors and Wolf Hall."
thumb
New Blood (2018)
(Detective Ray Logue, book 2)
Kevin McManus
"Readable, uncompromising crime fiction."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors