New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

Richard Foreman


 
Series


 
 
 
 
 
 
Non fiction
Fighting Times (2013) (with David Boyle, Joseph Conrad, Stephen Cooper, Saul David, Richard Freeman, Rachel Johnson, Rudyard Kipling, Matt Lynn, Roger Moorhouse, Marc Morris and Stuart Tootal)
 
Richard Foreman recommends

Sword of Empire (1991)
(Sword of India, book 2)
Christopher Nicole
"A master of military fiction."

A Murderous Affair (2013)
Jonathan Digby
"Dark, enthralling and intelligent."

The Ides (2016)
(Caesars Spies)
Peter Tonkin
"Superb...For fans of Steven Saylor and Conn Iggulden."


Visitors to this page also looked at these authors

Search for