New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

Richard Foreman


 
Series


 
 

 

 
Augustus
1. Son of Rome (2013)
2. Son of Caesar (2015)
Eagles Rising (omnibus) (2017)
 

 
Richard Foreman recommends

Sword of Empire (1991)
(Sword of India, book 2)
Christopher Nicole
"A master of military fiction."

A Murderous Affair (2013)
Jonathan Digby
"Dark, enthralling and intelligent."

The Ides (2016)
(Caesars Spies, book 1)
Peter Tonkin
"Superb...For fans of Steven Saylor and Conn Iggulden."

Pilate's Daughter (2017)
Fiona Veitch Smith
"A thrilling portrayel of one of the most volatile periods of history."


Visitors to this page also looked at these authors

Search for