New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     

Richard Foreman


 
Non fiction
Fighting Times (2013) (with David Boyle, Joseph Conrad, Stephen Cooper, Saul David, Richard Freeman, Rachel Johnson, Rudyard Kipling, Matt Lynn, Roger Moorhouse, Marc Morris and Stuart Tootal)
thumb
 
Richard Foreman recommends
thumb
Sword of Empire (1991)
(Sword of India, book 2)
Christopher Nicole
"A master of military fiction."
thumb
A Murderous Affair (2013)
Jonathan Digby
"Dark, enthralling and intelligent."
thumb
The Ides (2016)
(Caesars Spies, book 1)
Peter Tonkin
"Superb...For fans of Steven Saylor and Conn Iggulden."
thumb
Pilate's Daughter (2017)
Fiona Veitch Smith
"A thrilling portrayel of one of the most volatile periods of history."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors