book cover of Have Stakes Will Travel
Added by 97 of our members

Have Stakes Will Travel

(Book 4.5 in the Jane Yellowrock series)
A collection of stories by

Four stories from the world of "smart, sexy, ruthless" * heroine Jane Yellowrock - plus bonus material!

In Have Stakes Will Travel, readers get a chance to go deeper into the thrilling world of skinwalker and vampire hunter Jane Yellowrock. In "WeSa," the Beast who lives inside Jane watches as her hunting grounds become prey. In "Haints," Jane and her best friend, witch Molly Trueblood, are hired to investigate mysterious paranormal phenomena - and the evil they find brings a new meaning to the words "haunted house." "Signatures of the Dead" tells the story of the vampire massacre that made Jane Yellowrock a household name. And in "Cajun with Fangs," Jane makes a new friend who turns out to have old enemies, and finds herself drawn into a vicious blood feud, fueled by dark magic and ancient grudges.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Faith Hunter's Have Stakes Will Travel

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors