book cover of Nebula Winners 15
Added by 2 of our members

Nebula Winners 15

(Book 15 in the Nebula Award Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Includes the award winning stories by Barry Longyear, George R. R. Martin, and Edward Bryant and others. Also includes an introduction by Herbert, the 1980 Nebula Awards ballot, and the past Nebula Award Winners from 1965 to 1980.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Frank Herbert's Nebula Winners 15

Hardback Editions

April 1982 : UK Hardback

Title: Nebula Winners: v. 15
Author(s): Frank Herbert
ISBN: 0-491-02855-5 / 978-0-491-02855-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: W.H. Allen / Virgin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

March 1981 : USA Hardback

Title: Nebula Winners: 15 (Nebula Awards Showcase)
Author(s): Frank Herbert
ISBN: 0-06-014830-6 / 978-0-06-014830-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harpercollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

1983 : UK Paperback

Title: Nebula Winners Sixteen
Author(s): Jerry Pournelle
ISBN: 0-352-31227-0 / 978-0-352-31227-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Star Books
Availability: Amazon