book cover of 1993 Silhouette Christmas Stories
Added by 1 of our members

1993 Silhouette Christmas Stories

An omnibus of novels by

Capture the magic of Christmas past and present in this heartwarming collection of seven original love stories by popular historical and contemporary authors. Two volumes in slipcase. --- 1993 Silhouette Christmas Stories - the joy of the holiday season and the magic of romance in this festive collection of four contemporary stories, including: The Man from pine Mountain by Lisa Jackson - Naughty or Nice by Emilie Richards - Holiday Homecoming by Joan Hohl - A Kiss for Mr. Scrooge by Lucy Gordon. --- 1993 Keepsake Christmas Stories - three heartwarming, historical stories that celebrate the spirit of Christmas past, including: Once Upon a Christmas by Curtiss Ann Matlock - A Fairytale Season by Marianne Willman - Tidings of Joy by Victoria Pade.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Daddy Makeover
(Women of Brambleberry House, book 1)
RaeAnne Thayne
Groom Wanted
(From This Day Forward, book 1)
Debbie Macomber

Used availability for Joan Hohl's 1993 Silhouette Christmas Stories

Paperback Editions

October 1993 : UK Paperback

Title: 1993 Silhouette Christmas Stories/1993 Keepsake Christmas Stories/7 Stories in 2 Volumes/Boxed Set
Author(s): Lisa Jackson, Emilie Richards, Joan Hohl
ISBN: 0-373-15251-5 / 978-0-373-15251-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU