book cover of Evil in My Town

Evil in My Town

(The sixth book in the Serenity's Plain Secrets series)
A novel by

**The 7th book in the Serenity's Plain Secrets, FORBIDDEN WAYS, is now available!**

Some Amish communities aren't so cozy.

Evil in My Town is the dark and tension-filled new installment to the Serenity's Plain Secrets' mystery/crime thriller series.

After a tragic mass shooting in Blood Rock, Sheriff Serenity Adams is shocked to discover ties to the local Amish settlement, and her teenage niece, who barely survived the carnage. The investigation takes her from the terror of a massacre to an equally horrific crime relating to a missing woman in the community. Serenity must risk her own life to bring law, order, and safety to the town she loves. And this time, she is joined by a US Marshal, who might have his own agenda when it comes to helping Serenity on the case. As the story unfolds, long buried secrets will be revealed, and the climax will keep you flipping the pages until the riveting end.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Boss Man
(Corridor Man, book 9)
Mike Faricy
Dangerous Flaws
(Leah Nash Mysteries, book 5)
Susan Hunter
The Sentence is Death
(Detective Daniel Hawthorne, book 2)
Anthony Horowitz

Used availability for Karen Ann Hopkins's Evil in My Town

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : Paperback

Title: Evil in My Town: 6
Author(s): Karen Ann Hopkins
ISBN: 1-09-785017-X / 978-1-09-785017-4
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Evil in My Town (Serenity's Plain Secrets Book 6)
Author(s): Karen Ann Hopkins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU