book cover of Inbound
Added by 1 of our members


(The first book in the Impact series)
A novel by


From best-selling authors Mike Kraus and E.E. Isherwood comes a frighteningly real new post-apocalyptic series.

A radical new mission. A devastating disaster. Survival is no longer guaranteed.

The Tikkanen Kinetic Mining corporation has perfected the science of asteroid mining - or so they say.

When they bring an asteroid in from the asteroid belt and try to put it into orbit around the Earth, though, it turns out things aren't as perfect as they'd like us to believe.

The 1600-meter rock gets loose and plummets down, bringing death and chaos across the entire continental United States. Along with this chaos comes opportunity, though, for those who know where to find it.

Trillions of dollars of valuable minerals locked inside the asteroid are now scattered across the country, fueling even more conflict and destruction as everyone tries to grab a piece of the pie - all while fighting to survive.

Impact is a 6-book post-apocalyptic survival series from the #1 post-apocalyptic author Mike Kraus and USA Today and NYT best-selling author E.E. Isherwood. This series follows the desperate survival of several characters in a post-apocalyptic world, including a mother and father separated from their daughter, a whistleblower pursued by a dangerous assassin, a sociopathic CEO out for profit above all else and a former soldier who teams up with an unlikely ally in the name of survival.

This novel-length post-apoc survival thriller series will be released monthly.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

Savage Coast
(Ryan Savage, book 1)
Jason Briggs and Jack Hardin
Fatal Network
(Jake Adams International Thriller, book 1)
Trevor Scott
(Seth Walker, book 1)
Joseph Reid

Used availability for E E Isherwood's Inbound

Kindle Editions

February 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Inbound: Impact Book 1: (A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller Series)
Author(s): E E Isherwood, Mike Kraus
Publisher: Muonic Press Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU