book cover of Night by Night
Added by 1 of our members

Night by Night

(2019)
A novel by

 
 
'Wow, it grabs you in the gut from the first few pages and doesn't let go!' Jo Spain, author of The Confession
_________________________

If you're reading this, I'm dead.

Rejected by her family and plagued by insomnia, Rose Shaw is on the brink. But one dark evening she collides with a man running through the streets, who quickly vanishes. The only sign he ever existed - a journal dropped at Rose's feet.

She begins to obsessively dedicate her sleepless nights to discovering what happened to Finn Matthews, the mysterious author of the journal. Why was he convinced someone wanted to kill him? And why, in the midst of a string of murders, won't the police investigate his disappearance?

Rose is determined to uncover the truth. But she has no idea what the truth will cost her...

'What a heart-breaking, heart-stopping read! I couldn't turn the pages fast enough. Night by Night is AMAZING!'Lauren North, author of The Perfect Betrayal

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"Jack Jordan is such a talent." - Phoebe Morgan


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Brothers in Blood
(Zaq & Jags, book 1)
Amer Anwar
thumb
Sympathy for the Devil
(DS Breen and WPC Tozer, book 4)
William Shaw

Used availability for Jack Jordan's Night by Night

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Night by Night
Author(s): Jack Jordan
ISBN: 1-78649-443-4 / 978-1-78649-443-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


May 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Night by Night
Author(s): Jack Jordan
ISBN: 1-78649-442-6 / 978-1-78649-442-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Night by Night
Author(s): Jack Jordan
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


June 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Night by Night
Author(s): Jack Jordan
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon AU   


June 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Night by Night
Author(s): Jack Jordan
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Night by Night
Author(s): Jack Jordan
Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


May 2019 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Night by Night
Author(s): Jack Jordan
ISBN: 1-4894-9902-4 / 978-1-4894-9902-8 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


May 2019 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Night by Night
Author(s): Jack Jordan
ISBN: 1-4894-9903-2 / 978-1-4894-9903-5 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Night by Night: A darkly addictive fast-paced thriller perfect for fans of Erin Kelly and Alice Feeney
Author(s): Jack Jordan
Publisher: Corvus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU