book cover of Crowns and Cowboys

Crowns and Cowboys

An omnibus of novels by


Harlequin Romance Bundle: Crowns and Cowboys features three heartwarming full-length romance novels: Rancher and Protector by Judy Christenberry, Outback Baby Miracle by Melissa James and Crowned: An Ordinary Girl by Natasha Oakley.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Melissa James's Crowns and Cowboys

Kindle Editions

February 2007 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Harlequin Romance Bundle: Crowns and Cowboys: Rancher And Protector / Outback Baby Miracle / Crowned: An Ordinary Girl
Author(s): Judy Christenberry, Melissa James, Natasha Oakley
Publisher: Harlequin Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA