book cover of The Complete Wheel of Time
Added by 2 of our members

The Complete Wheel of Time

(A book in the Wheel of Time series)
An omnibus of novels by

Soon to be an original series starring Rosamund Pike as Moiraine!

The Wheel of Time®, Robert Jordan's internationally bestselling fantasy series, has captured the imaginations of millions of readers worldwide.

It's a story that takes place both in our past and our future. In Jordan's fantasy world, the Dark One, the embodiment of pure evil, is breaking free from his prison. The overall plot is about a man who learns that he is the reincarnation of the world’s messiah and is once again destined to save the world from the Dark One — but possibly destroy it in the process. This saga is not only his story, but the story of an entire world’s struggle to deal with war and change, destruction and hope.

This ebook contains the full text of the fourteen books of The Wheel of Time, plus the prequel novel New Spring.

By Robert Jordan
The Eye of the World
The Great Hunt
The Dragon Reborn
The Shadow Rising
The Fires of Heaven
Lord of Chaos
A Crown of Swords
The Path of Daggers
Winter's Heart
Crossroads of Twilight
Knife of Dreams

By Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson
The Gathering Storm
Towers of Midnight
A Memory of Light

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

The Elvenbane
(Halfblood Chronicles, book 1)
Mercedes Lackey and Andre Norton
Chorus Skating
(Spellsinger, book 8)
Alan Dean Foster
The White Gryphon
(Valdemar : Mage Wars, book 2)
Larry Dixon and Mercedes Lackey

Used availability for Robert Jordan's The Complete Wheel of Time

Paperback Editions

2012 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Complete Wheel of Time Series Set (1-14)
Author(s): Robert Jordan
ISBN: 0-7653-7686-5 / 978-0-7653-7686-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Unknown
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Wheel of Time
Author(s): Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA