book cover of Don\'t Fear the Reaper
Added by 48 members

Don't Fear the Reaper

(The second book in the Jade Daniels series)
A novel by

Jade Daniels faces down a brutal serial killer in his pulse-punding tribute to the golden era of horror cinema and Friday the 13th from the New York Times-bestselling, multiple-award winning Jones.

Four years after her tumultuous senior year, Jade Daniels is released from prison right before Christmas when her conviction is overturned. But life beyond bars takes a dangerous turn as soon as she returns to Proofrock. Convicted Serial Killer, Dark Mill South, seeking revenge for thirty-eight Dakota men hanged in 1862, escapes from his prison transfer due to a blizzard, just outside of Proofrock, Idaho.

Dark Mill South's Reunion Tour began on December 12th, 2019, a Thursday.

Thirty-six hours and twenty bodies later, on Friday the 13th, it would be over.

Don't Fear the Reaper is the page-turning sequel to
My Heart Is a Chainsaw from New York Times bestselling author Stephen Graham Jones.

Genre: Horror

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Stephen Graham Jones's Don't Fear the Reaper

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors