book cover of Black List
Added by 6 of our members
 

Black List

(2015)
(The fourth book in the Ryan Drake series)
A novel by

 
 



A nerve-shredding action thriller from the bestselling author of Redemption.


 With no money and no prospects, hacker Alex Yates's life is going nowhere until he is given a lucrative but dangerous offer – £100,000 to breach the Central Intelligence Agency's network and recover a file known as the ‘Black List’.

At first reluctant to get involved, the disappearance of an old friend leaves Alex with no choice but to return to a world he'd sworn to leave behind. But before he can unlock the file’s secrets, he suddenly finds himself the target of an nationwide manhunt. Someone wants him out of the picture fast.

Plunged into a deadly race against time, and wanted by police, intelligence operatives and a ruthless covert unit, Alex is left with no choice but to accept help from the violent and unpredictable woman who first hired him. For in the Black List may lie his salvation, or his death…

Fast-paced and gripping throughout, Black List will appeal to fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child and Vince Flynn.


Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Will Jordan's Black List

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Black List (Ryan Drake Thrillers)
Author(s): Will Jordan
ISBN: 1-78863-460-8 / 978-1-78863-460-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

April 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Black List: Ryan Drake, Book 4
Author(s): Will Jordan
Publisher: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


April 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Black List: Ryan Drake, Book 4
Author(s): Will Jordan
Publisher: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
Availability: Amazon AU   


April 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Black List: Ryan Drake, Book 4
Author(s): Will Jordan
Publisher: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
Availability: Amazon CA   


April 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Black List: Ryan Drake, Book 4
Author(s): Will Jordan
Publisher: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Black List (Ryan Drake Book 4)
Author(s): Will Jordan
Publisher: Canelo Action
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU