Arthur Winfield Knight

USA flag (b.1937)

Arthur Winfield Knight is the author of Johnnie D., The Secret Life of Jesse James, Novel and Outlaws, Lawmen, and Bad Women, Book of Poems. He serves as adjunct professor in the College of Professional Studies at the University of San Francisco.
Anthologies edited
The Beat Vision (1987) (with Kit Knight)
Non fiction
The First Time (1982)
Beat Angels (1982) (with Kit Knight)
Dear Carolyn (1983) (with Kit Knight)
The Golden Land (1985)