book cover of Critical Mass

Critical Mass

A collection of stories by

Includes foreword and afterward by Pohl, and these stories: The Quaker Cannon (1961); Mute Inglorious Tam (1974); The World of Myrion Flowers (1961); The Gift of Garigolli (1974); A Gentle Dying (1961); A Hint of Henbane (1961); The Meeting (1972); The Engineer (1956); Nightmare with Zeppelins (1958); Critical Mass (1962).

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for C M Kornbluth's Critical Mass

Paperback Editions

1977 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Critical Mass
Author(s): Frederik Pohl, C M Kornbluth
ISBN: 0-553-10948-0 / 978-0-553-10948-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bantam Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

1977 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Critical mass
Author(s): Frederik Pohl
ISBN: 0-552-60948-X / 978-0-552-60948-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bantam
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK