book cover of Marked Man

Marked Man

(2012)
(The third book in the Alex Sedaka series)
A novel by

 
 
Alex Sedaka is appointed to defend a one-legged homeless man in what appears to be an open-and-shut case of stabbing amidst the San Francisco homeless community. But who is the victim? The only identifying mark on him is a tattoo on his torso of a military crest and, underneath it, the words "the truth about Hashem." But why did he have $2000 on him? And why didn't the killer take the money? And the case is much bigger than Alex imagines because thousands of miles away, the British Prime Minister is taking a personal interest - as he tries to protect people in the highest of places. Faced with attempts on his client's life, Alex must keep his wits about him. But with SAS soldiers and MI6 officers stalking him, danger can come from any quarter. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Lee Child.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for David Kessler's Marked Man

Paperback Editions

June 2012 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Marked Man (the Alex Sedaka thrillers) (Volume 3)
Author(s): David Kessler
ISBN: 1-4949-5091-X / 978-1-4949-5091-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU