book cover of Don\'t Let Me in
Added by 1 of our members

Don't Let Me in

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
"Pulls you in at 100 mph" Bestselling author Mark Billingham

"I was hooked from the first page. There is so much tension and suspense and it is very well written." Peggy Beaver - reviewer

How do you escape when you’ve set your own trap?

From behind the locked door of her home, Sarah broadcasts her popular podcast. When she starts to seek the truth about the murder of a teenage girl 12 years earlier, she soon finds herself the centre of unwanted attention.

While trying to manage her agoraphobia, as well as the online trolls and her family life, Sarah begins to uncover some uncomfortable facts relating to the cold case.

As she edges closer to accusing someone of the murder, the online threats soon become physical and as the outside world draws closer and closer to her front door threatening her home, her family and her life, Sarah must decide between fight or flight…

What everyone is saying about Don't Let Me In:

"A fast-moving brilliant thriller that will not let you down!" Janice Lombardo - reviewer

"a perfect contemporary thriller." Maureen Cowell - reviewer

"a compelling, well written, twisty thriller" Nicki Richards - reviewer

"Totally unputdownable...outstanding"Bestselling author Jeffrey Archer 

Don't Let Me In is a dark and twisty psychological thriller will appeal to fans of authors like Cara Hunter, Mark Edwards and Clare MacKintosh 


Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"Totally unputdownable... outstanding." - Jeffrey Archer

"Pulls you in at 100 mph." - Mark Billingham


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Daylight
(Atlee Pine, book 3)
David Baldacci
thumb
The Doll's House
(Brennan & Esposito, book 5)
Tania Carver

Used availability for Phil Kurthausen's Don't Let Me in

Paperback Editions

October 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Don't Let Me In: a dark psychological thriller
Author(s): Phil Kurthausen
ISBN: 1-912604-93-0 / 978-1-912604-93-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Don't Let Me In: a dark psychological thriller
Author(s): Phil Kurthausen
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU