book cover of Rogue
Added by 1 of our members

Rogue

(2019)
(The first book in the Rogue series)
A novel by

 
 
Rogue, MI6's deadliest assassin and spy: She thought she was safe, but her past is back, threatening to destroy her.
.
The Hellfire Club: a secret cabal, using MI6's resources to take control of the world's most powerful criminal organisations.
.
She ran for her life two years ago and has started to live again. Now, an old friend and fellow assassin needs her help. Rogue is forced to decide whether she can walk away or confront her past and take down the Hellfire Club. Rogue is a hard-hitting, realistic thrill-ride of deadly risk and non-stop threat with a new, engaging protagonist who'll leave you shouting for more.
.
Fans of Bourne, Bond, and Bauer will enjoy this highly addictive new series.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Empire of the Dragon
(Event Group Adventure, book 13)
David L Golemon
thumb
The Malta Escape
(Payne and Jones, book 9)
Chris Kuzneski
thumb
Genome
(Extinction Files, book 2)
A G Riddle

Used availability for David Leadbeater's Rogue

Paperback Editions

February 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: ROGUE
Author(s): David Leadbeater
ISBN: 1-79581-542-6 / 978-1-79581-542-0
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: ROGUE
Author(s): David Leadbeater
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU