book cover of Lone Star Seduction

Lone Star Seduction

(The sixth book in the Texas Cattleman's Club : Maverick County Millionaires series)
A novel by

He'd been the housekeeper's son, foolish enough to fall for the boss's daughter. Kicked to the curb, Alex Montoya had become a self-made millionaire with one agenda - revenge. Now he had Rebecca Huntington exactly where he wanted her.paying off her father's debts by being his housekeeper. Alex vowed he would not feel anything but cold disdain for the woman now at his mercy. But some memories were hard to erase, just as some desires were impossible to resist.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

That Night in Texas
(Texas Cattleman's Club : Houston, book 3)
Joss Wood
An After-Hours Affair
(Texas Cattleman's Club : The Showdown, book 3)
Barbara Dunlop
Pregnant by the Texan
(Texas Cattleman's Club : After the Storm, book 4)
Sara Orwig

Used availability for Day Leclaire's Lone Star Seduction

Paperback Editions

December 2009 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Lone Star Seduction (Silhouette Desire)
Author(s): Day LeClaire
ISBN: 0-373-76983-0 / 978-0-373-76983-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2009 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Lone Star Seduction (Texas Cattlemans Club: Maverick County Millionaire Book 6)
Author(s): Day Leclaire
Publisher: Silhouette Desire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA