book cover of The Change War

The Change War

A collection of stories by

Collects ten stories in the Change War series (set in the same universe as The Big Time). Includes the Hugo nominated "A Deskful Of Girls" and the well known "The Mind Spider."

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Fritz Leiber's The Change War

Hardback Editions

1978 : USA Hardback

Title: The change war (The Gregg Press science fiction series)
Author(s): Fritz Leiber
ISBN: 0-8398-2493-9 / 978-0-8398-2493-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Gregg Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

May 1983 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Changewar
Author(s): Fritz Leiber
ISBN: 0-441-10259-X / 978-0-441-10259-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA