book cover of The George Smiley Novels Boxed Set 1-8

The George Smiley Novels Boxed Set 1-8

(A book in the Smiley series)
An omnibus of novels by

A boxed set of the first eight George Smiley novels by the legendary John le Carre, including the The Spy Who Came in From the Cold and Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy

With the publication of A Legacy of Spies in September - the first George Smiley novel in over twenty-five years - John le Carre fans can delve into the first eight novels featuring his most beloved character to revisit the spymaster's backstory, and it is the perfect way to introduce new readers to the espionage classics.

The set includes eight of John le Carre iconic George Smiley novels: Call for the Dead; A Murder of Quality; The Spy Who Came in from the Cold; The Looking Glass War; Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy; The Honorable Schoolboy; Smiley's People; and The Secret Pilgrim.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

La Belle Sauvage
(Book of Dust, book 1)
Philip Pullman

Used availability for John Le Carre's The George Smiley Novels Boxed Set 1-8

Paperback Editions

October 2017 : Paperback

Title: The George Smiley Novels 8-Volume Boxed Set
Author(s): John le Carre
ISBN: 1-5247-0597-7 / 978-1-5247-0597-8
Publisher: Penguin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU