New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Josie Lloyd's picture

Josie Lloyd

Josie Lloyd wrote a series of romantic comedies with her husband, Emlyn Rees, including the Number One Sunday Times bestseller COME TOGETHER. She lives with Emlyn and their three children in Brighton.

2013 sees the publication of WE'RE GOING ON A BAR HUNT, a parody.

She now writes the kind of novels she's loved reading all her life - for fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steel, Sidney Sheldon and Lesley Pearse.
Picture Books
Chapter Books
Romantic Novel of the Year Award Best Novel nominee (2008) : The Seven Year Itch

Search for