New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Josie Lloyd's picture

Josie Lloyd



Josie Lloyd wrote a series of romantic comedies with her husband, Emlyn Rees, including the Number One Sunday Times bestseller COME TOGETHER. She lives with Emlyn and their three children in Brighton.

2013 sees the publication of WE'RE GOING ON A BAR HUNT, a parody.

She now writes the kind of novels she's loved reading all her life - for fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steel, Sidney Sheldon and Lesley Pearse.
 
Novels
 
Picture Books
 
Chapter Books
 
Awards
Romantic Novel of the Year Award Best Novel nominee (2008) : The Seven Year Itch



Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Jo Rees
Joanna Rees
Emlyn Rees
Olivia Tuffin
June Tate
Jack Ludlow
Louise Penny
Christina James