book cover of Heist Royale
Added by 2 members
 

Heist Royale

(2024)
(The second book in the Thieves' Gambit series)
A novel by

 
 
Love is an impossible mission . . . the enemy is everywhere in the pulse-pounding follow-up to international heist sensation and Waterstones Prize shortlisted, Thieves' Gambit, for fans of Jennifer Lynn Barnes and Suzanne Collins.  *Pre-order now*

Six months into working for the Gambit, Ross is reeling from the betrayals of the competition – focusing all her hatred on Devroe – the lover she thought she could trust. On a new heist that takes her across continents, Ross encounters a rival gang stopping her every move. Devroe's mother is at the heart of this dangerous feud and he must decide where his loyalties lie, before there are deadly consequences . . . 

Praise for Thieves' Gambit:

'A propulsive, high-octane thriller that kept me guessing until the very end. Full of breathtaking heists, complex relationships, high-stakes tension, and characters I would follow anywhere, Thieves’ Gambit gripped me from the first page, and never let go. You won’t want to stop reading.'
Alex Aster, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Lightlark

'Thieves' Gambit is a masterpiece! I love everything about this book from the twists and turns to the international settings and the characters. Kayvion Lewis has created a fast paced and dramatic story that had me addicted from beginning to end.'
Natasha Bowen bestselling author of Skin of the Sea

'This fast-paced heist thriller is incredibly assured with a blockbuster feel: highly cinematic'
Observer

'A pulse-pounding thriller … addictive' 
B&N Reads

'Readers will experience the best kind of whiplash as the story moves from one heist to the next. A fast-paced roller coaster of a read' 
Kirkus Reviews

'Fresh descriptions of varied backdrops, including the Bahamas, Cairo, and France, elucidate wanderlust vibes in this edge-of-the-seat thriller' 
Publishers Weekly

'The high-octane stakes will appeal to fans of Jennifer Lynn Barnes and Ally Carter, and the twisty plotting is reminiscent of Ocean’s 8. This new teen criminal will steal hearts' 
Booklist


Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors