New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

Margery Lawrence

UK (1889 - 1969)

Margery Lawrence was an English Fantasy fiction, Horror fiction and detective fiction author who specialized in ghost stories. Her earliest collections, the Round Table sequence, include Nights of the Round Table (1926) and The Terraces of Night (1932).
Non fiction
Anthologies containing stories by Margery Lawrence
Short stories
The Mask of Sacrifice (1936)
Mr Minchin's Midsummer (1947)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Catherine Asaro
Jenny Holmes
Sheila Quigley
Matthew J Betley
Amy Myers
John Sandford
Robert Ellis
Simon Scarrow
Caroline Roberts
Chris Bradford
Sara Alexi
Zoë Miller
Jamie McGuire
Patricia Cornwell
Mark Walden