book cover of The Broken Empire

The Broken Empire

(A book in the Broken Empire series)
An omnibus of novels by

Grim Oak Press published a hardcover omnibus of The Broken Empire by Mark Lawrence. The book contains Prince of Thorns, King of Thorns, and Emperor of Thorns, as well as a new, original Jorg short story written just for this omnibus! This edition of the book is the Limited Edition: - Limited to 1000 numbered copies - Cloth-bound hardcover book with no slipcase - Signed by Mark Lawrence, Jason Chan, and Nate Taylor - Three black and white interior plates by Jason Chan featuring his previous cover artwork on the trilogy - Nine new black and white interior images by Jason Chan - Exterior and interior thorn graphics created by Nate Taylor - Sewn black ribbon - Additional 9,000 word short story included - Note: A great value for three books, a new short story, and all of it signed! View the world of The Broken Empire in a way never seen before!

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Mark Lawrence's The Broken Empire

Hardback Editions

December 2016 : USA Hardback

Title: The Broken Empire
Author(s): Mark Lawrence
ISBN: 1-944145-07-9 / 978-1-944145-07-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Grim Oak Press
Availability: Amazon