book cover of The Richard Laymon Collection Volume 2

The Richard Laymon Collection Volume 2

Woods Are Dark / Out Are the Lights
(The second book in the Richard Laymon Collections series)
An omnibus of novels by

THE WOODS ARE DARK In the woods are six dead trees. The Killing Trees. That's where they take them. Innocent travellers on the road in California. Seized and bound, stripped of their valuables and shackled to the Trees. To wait. In the woods. In the dark...OUT ARE THE LIGHTS The Vampire movie came first, then the story of the Axeman. This was the horror movie series to end them all. Cinema buffs admired the grainy, amateur camera work - it suggested the action was the real thing. But it couldn't be - could it?

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

Tread Softly
Richard Kelly
Midnight's Lair
Richard Kelly

Used availability for Richard Laymon's The Richard Laymon Collection Volume 2

Paperback Editions

April 2006 : UK Paperback

Title: The Richard Laymon Collection Volume 2: The Woods are Dark & Out are the Lights: Woods Are Dark and Out Are the Lights v. 2
Author(s): Richard Laymon
ISBN: 0-7553-3169-9 / 978-0-7553-3169-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU