New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Athena\'s Ordeal

Athena's Ordeal

(The second book in the Haberdashers series)
A novel by

The Duke of Beloin mistakes a Viscount's daughter for a fallen woman, an error he can hardly afford while trying to divine which of his enemies is blackmailing him.

Sabrina "Sabre" Bittlesworth has practiced the sword since she was eight years old so when a mysterious visitor in her brother's house offers to make her his mistress she challenges him to a duel, even after she finds out he's a duke.

Quincy Telford, Duke of Beloin, has hated Viscount Bittlesworth as long as he can remember. Now the man's daughter is constantly in his path. Can he escape her temptation and avoid peril in the increasingly dangerous game of cat and mouse he is playing with his blackmailer?


Similar books by other authors

(Virtue, book 3)
Deneane Clark
The Next Best Bride
(Once Upon a Wedding, book 5)
Kelly McClymer

Used availability for Sue London's Athena's Ordeal

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Athena's Ordeal (Haberdashers) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Sue London
ISBN: 0-9910663-1-6 / 978-0-9910663-1-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Graythorn Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Athena's Ordeal: Haberdashers Book Two (The Haberdashers Series 2)
Author(s): Sue London
Publisher: Graythorn Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA