book cover of Four Ways to Forgiveness
Added by 34 members

Four Ways to Forgiveness

(The seventh book in the Hainish Cycle series)
A collection of stories by

1996 Locus Award for Best Collection

A collection of four linked novellas. Two planets - Werel, a slave-owning oligarchy and Yeowe, its colony - are destined for revolution after contact with the sophisticated Ekumen civilization. But one form of oppression can too easily give way to another, and so a new fight for equality begins.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Ursula K Le Guin's Four Ways to Forgiveness

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors