book cover of The David Slaton Series Books 2-4

The David Slaton Series Books 2-4

(A book in the David Slaton series)
An omnibus of novels by

This discounted ebundle includes: Assassin's Game, Assassin's Silence, Assassin's Code

"Larsen is not just a dazzling new talent; he's a dazzling new superstar!" - Stephen Coonts

David Slaton has a good life. He has a new wife and a house in the Virginia suburbs. But he also has a dark past. Slaton is a former "kidon," the most lethal Israeli assassin ever created. After decades of work, a brilliant scientist has taken Iran to the threshold of its dream--a nuclear-tipped ballistic missile. Mossad must eliminate the man, but with a spy lurking high in its ranks there is only one option: bring back Slaton. The "kidon" has vowed to never kill again, but when his wife is attacked and forced to flee across Europe, events force his hand.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

(Tom Fox, book 1)
Jack Grimwood
Once A Pilgrim
(John Carr Thriller, book 1)
James Deegan
Kill For Me
(Victor the Assassin, book 8)
Tom Wood
Red War
(Mitch Rapp, book 17)
Kyle Mills

Used availability for Ward Larsen's The David Slaton Series Books 2-4

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The David Slaton Series: (Assassin's Game, Assassin's Silence, Assassin's Code)
Author(s): Ward Larsen
Publisher: Forge Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU