book cover of Cowboys Don\'t Stay
Added by 1 of our members

Cowboys Don't Stay

(The third book in the Code of the West series)
A novel by

Rodeo cowboy Noah Tanner spent his life going down the road. He never stopped. He never stayed --until rehab from an accident stuck him in Laramie, Wyoming over the holidays.

So, fine. He'd stay with Tess. Who better to spend Christmas with than the gorgeous nurse who'd patched him up once before?

Once Tess Montgomery had loved Noah. She still had him to thank for her greatest gift -- Susannah -- the child Noah never knew he had.
Then Noah met Susannah, and his world changed. But could a footloose cowboy settle down? Be a dad? Show the only woman he'd ever loved that this time he was here to stay?

Or was it too late? Would Tess ever trust him with her heart again?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Her Reluctant Rancher
(Return to Stone Creek, book 1)
Anne Marie Novark
Her Mule Hollow Cowboy
(New Horizon Ranch: Mule Hollow, book 1)
Debra Clopton

Used availability for Anne McAllister's Cowboys Don't Stay

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Cowboys Don't Stay (The Tanner Brothers) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Anne McAllister
ISBN: 1-944925-70-8 / 978-1-944925-70-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tule Publishing Group, The
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

November 1995 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Cowboys Don't Stay: 969 (Desire)
Author(s): Anne McAllister
ISBN: 0-373-05969-8 / 978-0-373-05969-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cowboys Don't Stay (Tanner Brothers Book 3)
Author(s): Anne McAllister
Publisher: Tule Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU