book cover of Adventures of Martin Hewitt
Added by 5 members

Adventures of Martin Hewitt

(A book in the Martin Hewitt, Investigator series)
A collection of stories by

. Two of British author Arthur Morrison's detective books are in this Kindle eBook: Adventures of Martin Hewitt and The Red Triangle

Arthur Morrison's private investigator Martin Hewitt - a London lawyer with supurb powers of deduction - first appeared in 1894 in a short story collection called "Tales of Mean Streets" Morrison followed up with several other books including The Adventures of Martin Hewitt" in 1896 and "The Red Triangle" in 1903.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Arthur Morrison's Adventures of Martin Hewitt

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors