book cover of Psychic Visions: Books 7-9
Added by 4 members

Psychic Visions: Books 7-9

(A book in the Psychic Visions series)
An omnibus of novels by

Stefan Kronos is an artist with psychic gifts who acts as a law enforcement consultant. He heads a community of psychics, seeking out others like him in order to assist these misunderstood souls toward a better understanding of their unique talents, learning to deal with the fundamental complications and consequences of having them, and in further developing them.

Book 7: Eyes to the Soul
Leader of a community of psychics, Stefan is called upon to consult on a case and Celina Wilton falls squarely on his radar. In order to unravel the threads tangling their lives with a vicious killer, Celina will need to learn to trust Stefan. This stalker is like none other Stefan has encountered. Before long, he realizes he's not the only one with eyes into Celina's soul...

Book 8: Now You See Her...
When she was young, Tia was studied and tortured because of her special talent. The chance for escape led her to run, but she realized there is nowhere she can hide that they can't find her. When she awakens from a coma, her problems have only just begun...

Dean is moonlighting as a guard at the hospital Tia finds herself in. Dean can't believe the insane things she tells him--until there's no other choice.

Book 9: Shattered
Hannah has been told all her life there's something wrong with her, something her doctors can't diagnose. But she'd rather than die than stay imprisoned--and studied--forever. Then Trevor offers her a way out, one that might actually mean permanent liberation for her.

To free Hannah, the risks Trevor must take might be too dangerous. After all, enemies aren't only outside in the world. Some are inside us...

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Dale Mayer's Psychic Visions: Books 7-9

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors