book cover of Blind Justice
Added by 37 members
 

Blind Justice

(2022)
(The tenth book in the DS Aector McAvoy series)
A novel by

 
 
DS Aector McAvoy investigates his darkest, most brutal case yet

The call comes in before DS Aector McAvoy has had time for breakfast. The news is bad: A body. Found in the woods out at Brantingham.

The reality is even worse.

The young man's mutilated corpse lies tangled in the roots of a newly fallen tree, two silver Roman coins nailed through his sightless eyes. Who would torture their victim in such a brutal manner - and why?

DS McAvoy makes the victim a promise:
I will find answers. You will know justice. But justice always comes at a cost, and this time it may be McAvoy's own family who pay the price.

David Mark brings Hull to dark, brutal life in this gripping novel in the critically acclaimed DS McAvoy series - a perfect pick for fans of Denise Mina, Val McDermid and Peter Robinson.
Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for David Mark's Blind Justice


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors