book cover of The Restless Dead

The Restless Dead

(A book in the Deadly Curiosities Adventure series)
A Novella by

Set in modern-day Charleston. A deserted shopping mall, unquiet spirits and a long-forgotten tragedy become tools for terror when a deranged young man trades his soul for a chance for vengeance.

This adventure takes place between Buttons and The Final Death. Adventures 7 and 8.
This series of adventures spans over 500 years, from the 1500s to modern day as a small cabal of vampires and their human helpers battle supernatural enemies to find and destroy dangerous magical items and keep the world safe from dark forces.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Gail Z Martin's The Restless Dead

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Restless Dead: Deadly Curiosities Adventure
Author(s): Gail Z Martin
Publisher: DreamSpinner Communications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU