book cover of New Voices II
Added by 13 of our members

New Voices II

(The second book in the New Voices series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Five science fiction stories: "The Hollow Man" by Lisa Tuttle; "The Dancer in the Darkness" by Thomas F Monteleone; "Lady of Ice" by Guy Snyder; "Satan's Children" by Spider Robinson; and "Twilight Lives" by Jesse Miller.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for George R R Martin's New Voices II

Paperback Editions

1979 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: New Voices II
Author(s): George R R Martin
ISBN: 0-515-04554-3 / 978-0-515-04554-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Jove
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK