book cover of Target Eight
Added by 26 members
 

Target Eight

(2024)
(The eighth book in the Spy Game series)
A novel by

 
 
“Thriller writing at its best... A gripping story that's hard to put down.”
--Midwest Book Review, Diane Donovan (re
Any Means Necessary)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

From #1 bestselling and USA Today bestselling author Jack Mars, author of the critically acclaimed Luke Stone and Agent Zero series (with over 5,000 five-star reviews), comes an explosive new action-packed espionage series that takes readers on a wild ride across Europe, America, and the world—perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Daniel Silva and Jack Carr.

When terrorists threaten to blow up a major dam, threatening one of the world’s most important archeological sites, Jacob is summoned to find them and stop them before it’s too late. But in a series of never-ending twists and turns, Jacob learns that finding them won’t be as easy as it seems—and that their ultimate target may be even worse than thought…

An unputdownable action thriller with heart-pounding suspense and unforeseen twists, TARGET EIGHT is the eighth novel in an exhilarating new series by a #1 bestselling author that will make you fall in love with a brand-new action hero—and keep you turning pages late into the night.

Future books in the series will soon be available.

“One of the best thrillers I have read this year. The plot is intelligent and will keep you hooked from the beginning. The author did a superb job creating a set of characters who are fully developed and very much enjoyable. I can hardly wait for the sequel.”
--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Any Means Necessary)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Jack Mars's Target Eight


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors