book cover of The Enduring Flame Trilogy

The Enduring Flame Trilogy

(A book in the Enduring Flame series)
An omnibus of novels by

In The Enduring Flame Trilogy, Mercedes Lackey and James Mallory have given readers a new view of the complex and fascinating world they originally created for The Obsidian Trilogy. Jumping one thousand years in time, Lackey and Mallory tell the compelling story of Harrier Gillain, the first Knight-Mage in a thousand years; Tiercel Rolfort, the first High Mage in hundreds of years; and Shaiara, the young leader of a desert tribe who takes both boys under her wing but finds that she has a special affection for Harrier. These three young people are their world's main defense against the evil called up by the rogue Wild Mage, Bisochim.

Included in The Enduring Flame Trilogy are The Phoenix Unchained, The Phoenix Endangered, and The Phoenix Transformed.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Moon Called
(Mercy Thompson, book 1)
Patricia Briggs

Used availability for James Mallory's The Enduring Flame Trilogy

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Enduring Flame Trilogy: The Phoenix Unchained, The Phoenix Endangered, The Phoenix Transformed
Author(s): Mercedes Lackey, James Mallory
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA