book cover of A Life Without You
Added by 1 of our members

A Life Without You

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lisa Jewell and Jodi Picoult.

Can you ever outrun the past?

It's Zoe's wedding day. She's about to marry Jamie, the love of her life. Then a phone call comes out of the blue, with the news that her mum, Gina, has been arrested. Zoe must make an impossible decision: should she leave her own wedding to help?

Zoe hasn't seen Gina for years, blaming her for the secret that she's been running from ever since she was 16. Now Gina is back in her life, but she's very different to the mum Zoe remembers. Slowly but surely Gina is losing her memory. As she struggles to cope with Gina's illness, can Zoe face up to the terrible events of years ago and find her way back to the people she loves?

A Life Without You is a stirring and poignant novel about the power of the past - and the possibilities of the future.

Genre: General Fiction

Praise for this book

"Devastatingly good." - Miranda Dickinson


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Katie Marsh's A Life Without You

Hardback Editions

September 2018 : UK Hardback

Title: A Life Without You
Author(s): Katie Marsh
ISBN: 1-4448-3807-5 / 978-1-4448-3807-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Charnwood
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

July 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: A Life Without You: a gripping and emotional page-turner about love and family secrets
Author(s): Katie Marsh
ISBN: 1-4736-1365-5 / 978-1-4736-1365-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

October 2018 : UK Audio CD

Title: A Life Without You
Author(s): Katie Marsh
ISBN: 1-78502-904-5 / 978-1-78502-904-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Story Sound
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2018 : UK Audio CD

Title: A Life Without You
Author(s): Katie Marsh
ISBN: 1-78502-905-3 / 978-1-78502-905-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Story Sound
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


April 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Life Without You
Author(s): Katie Marsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   


April 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Life Without You
Author(s): Katie Marsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon AU   


April 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Life Without You
Author(s): Katie Marsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon CA   


April 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: A Life Without You
Author(s): Katie Marsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Life Without You: a gripping and emotional page-turner about love and family secrets
Author(s): Katie Marsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


June 2016 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Life Without You: a gripping and emotional page-turner about love and family secrets
Author(s): Katie Marsh
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU