book cover of Uncommon Cruelty
Added by 2 of our members

Uncommon Cruelty

(The fourth book in the DI Gus McGuire Case series)
A novel by

Do you love gripping crime fiction? Then discover a bestselling crime mystery series today.

DI Gus McGuire and his team are called in to investigate the disappearance of a teenage boy after his parents return from a weekend away, to find their home trashed and their son missing. But that is just the beginning.

As the investigation unfolds, Gus must discover what links a violent bikers' gang, a Muslim youth group and a fundamentalist American based Christian church.

Alongside this, two cases from the past come back to haunt DI Gus McGuire and his DS, Alice Cooper.

Gus has a lot to juggle, but will he cope?

Also available in the DI Gus McGuire Series:

Unquiet Souls

Uncoiled Lies

Untainted Blood

Unspoken Truths

Liz Mistry's critically acclaimed and best-selling DI Dus McGuire Series are must-reads for all fans of crime fiction, fast-paced and utterly gripping they will appeal to fans of authors like Faith Martin, Joy Ellis, Angela Marsons and Robert Byrndza

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Streets of Darkness
(Detective Harry Virdee, book 1)
A A Dhand
Girl Zero
(Detective Harry Virdee, book 2)
A A Dhand
(DCI Ryan Mysteries, book 13)
LJ Ross

Used availability for Liz Mistry's Uncommon Cruelty

Paperback Editions

April 2018 : UK Paperback

Title: Uncommon Cruelty
Author(s): Liz Mistry
ISBN: 1-912604-08-6 / 978-1-912604-08-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Uncommon Cruelty (a DI Gus McGuire case Book 4)
Author(s): Liz Mistry
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU