Louis Masterson's picture

Louis Masterson

(Kjell Hallbing)
Norway (1934 - 2004)

Louis Masterson (AKA: Kjell Hallbing), is a Norwegian author who between 1966-1985 wrote the hugely popular Morgan Kane series of western novels - a series of books about the fictitious Texas Ranger (later U.S. Marshal) Morgan Kane taking place in the 19th century. The 83 Morgan Kane books have so far sold more than 20 million copies worldwide. He has also written another nine-book series known as the Diablo- and Diablito books, also featuring Morgan Kane.

Genres: Western
   Apache! (1969)
no image available