New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Larry D Sweazy's picture

Larry D Sweazy

USA flag (1960 - )

Larry D. Sweazy won the WWA Spur award for Best Short Fiction in 2005, and was nominated for a Derringer award in 2007. He has published over 50 non-fiction articles and short stories, which have appeared in Ellery Queen's Mystery Magazine; The Adventure of the Missing Detective: And 25 of the Year's Finest Crime and Mystery Stories!; Boys' Life; Hardboiled; Amazon Shorts, and other publications and anthologies. Larry is the author of the Josiah Wolfe, Texas Ranger series. The first Josiah Wolfe novel, The Rattlesnake Season, was a 2010 Best Book of Indiana finalist. He is member of MWA (Mystery Writers of America), WWA (Western Writers of America), and WF (Western Fictioneers).

He lives in the Midwest, with his wife, Rose, two dogs, Rhodesian ridgebacks, Brodi and Sunny, and a black cat, Nigel.

Marjorie Trumaine Mystery
1. See Also Murder (2015)
2. See Also Deception (2016)
3. See Also Deadline (2018)
Six-guns and Slay Bells (2012) (with Douglas Hirt, C Courtney Joyner, Matthew P Mayo, Cheryl Pierson, Robert J Randisi, James Reasoner, Troy D Smith and L J Washburn)

Search for