New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Max McCoy's picture

Max McCoy

USA flag (1958 - )

Max McCoy is an award-winning novelist, screenwriter, and investigative reporter. His subjects have ranged from serial killers to atomic bomb survivors. His newest book, The Moon Pool, is a thriller set against the background of cave diving. It will be released in June 2004 by Leisure Books.

He was born in Baxter Springs and has lived in Kansas all of his life, although he travels frequently for research and speaking engagements. Kansas and Missouri tend to figure heavily in his novels, and his novel, The Moon Pool, is set largely in the Ozarks.
Ophelia Wylde Paranormal Mystery
1. Of Grave Concern (2013)
2. The Spirit is Willing (2014)
3. Giving Up the Ghost (2015)