book cover of Spree
Added by 1 of our members

Spree

(2014)
A novel by

 
 
A serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, Chris Carter, Richard Montanari, and Karen Rose.

A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets. The City of Angels has become The City of Fear. And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result. The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit, and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible.

Until now, they've been great together. Both at work and in bed. But a killer is about to come between them, in ways that could cost them far more than their careers. Will they survive the spree about to come? Spree: Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Michael Morley's Spree

Paperback Editions

1816 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Spree
Author(s): Michael Morley
ISBN: 1-4722-1047-6 / 978-1-4722-1047-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2014 : Paperback
thumb

Title: [(Spree)] [ By (author) Michael Morley ] [March, 2014]
Author(s): Michael Morley
Publisher: Headline Book Publishing
Availability: Amazon   


Audio Editions

March 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Spree
Author(s): Michael Morley
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon   


March 2014 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Spree
Author(s): Michael Morley
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2014 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Spree
Author(s): Michael Morley
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Spree
Author(s): Michael Morley
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Spree: The Complete Novel
Author(s): Michael Morley
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


March 2014 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Spree
Author(s): Michael Morley
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU