Gary Goshgarian's picture
1 follower

Gary Goshgarian

USA flag (b.1942)

aka Gary Braver

Gary Braver is the pen name of Gary Goshgarian, the author of six critically acclaimed suspense novels: three under his own name--Atlantis Fire, Rough Beast and The Stone Circle--and three under his pen name--Elixir, Gray Matter, and Flashback. He is also the author of four popular college writing textbooks--Exploring Language, The Contemporary Reader, Dialogues, and What Matters in America.
   Atlantis Fire (1980)
   Rough Beast (1995)
   The Stone Circle (1997)
Non fiction
   Crossfire (1994) (with Kathleen Krueger)
   The Contemporary Reader (2004)
   Dialogues (2006) (with Kathleen Krueger)
   Exploring Language (2006)
   Readings for Today (2007)
   What Matters in America (2009)
   Argument As Dialogue (2011) (with Kathleen Krueger)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors