book cover of Dead Flowers

Dead Flowers

(2019)
(A book in the Dr Sian Love Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
She doesn't trust the police. She used to be one of them. Hardened by 10 years on the murder squad, DNA analyst Doctor Sian Love has seen it all. So when she finds human remains in the basement of her new home, she knows the drill. Except this time it's different. This time, it's personal . . . A page-turning cold case investigation, Dead Flowers is an intriguing, multi-layered story perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson's Case Histories and British crime dramas like Line of Duty and Unforgotten.

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"A splendid, and gripping crime novel." - William Ryan


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Going Back
(Tom Novak, book 3)
Neil Lancaster
thumb
The Big Man Upstairs
(DCI Logan, book 7)
JD Kirk

Used availability for Nicola Monaghan's Dead Flowers

Paperback Editions

December 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Dead Flowers
Author(s): Nicola Monaghan
ISBN: 0-85730-802-5 / 978-0-85730-802-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Verve Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Dead Flowers
Author(s): Nicola Monaghan
Publisher: Verve Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU