book cover of A Clockwork Iris

A Clockwork Iris

(A book in the Doctor Who : Iris Wildthyme series)
An anthology of stories edited by


Used availability for Paul Magrs's A Clockwork Iris

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : UK Paperback

Title: A Clockwork Iris (Iris Wildthyme)
Author(s): Ian Charles Douglas, Jenna Burtenshaw, Paul Driscoll, Simon Brett, Aaron Starum, Stuart Douglas, George Mann, Paul Magrs
ISBN: 1-909031-50-X / 978-1-909031-50-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Obverse Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA